2 Narraganssett Ave.

Copeland District, Oak Bluffs, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 7

22 guest Vacation Rental in Copeland District, Oak Bluffs

9 bedrooms

·

4 bathrooms

·

22 guests

·

5000 SqFt

·

ID #90312

Magnificent waterfront palatial 18 room Victorian mansion. An absolute fantasy property that has become one of the most extraordinary homes on the island. Stay where the legends vacationed. Recently renovated (with central air and much more). Exotic antiques throughout spectacular views porches verandas marble baths fireplaces billiard room garden. Live like the rich and famous at Martha Vineyards' premier Victorian Seaside luxury property. This charming Victorian is within walking distance to town and directly across from the beach! Recent upgrades include a new gourmet kitchen and Architectural roof.

Property highlights

DVD

Pool Table

Satellite / Cable

Television

Air Conditioning

Fireplace

Heating

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Dishwasher

Kitchen

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Water View

Waterfront

Deck/Patio

Gas Grill

Biking

Blender

Lobster Pot

Outdoor Furniture

Walk To The Beach

Vacuum

Beach Chairs

Property Details

Beach Type:
Public
Outdoor Shower:
Enclosed
Radio Stereo CD Player:
Stereo
House Style:
Victorian
Laundry Location:
1st floor
Counter Type:
Granite
Dinner Seating:
12.0
Trash Company:
Bizzarro
Cleaning Company:
Carlene Cordwell
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
Living Room Fan AC:
Central
Kitchen Fan AC:
Central
$15,150 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sat 1 Jun Sat 8 Jun
7 days
Sat 8 Jun Sat 15 Jun
7 days
Sat 15 Jun Sat 22 Jun
7 days
$14,000 USD
Sat 22 Jun Sat 29 Jun
7 days
$14,000 USD
Sat 29 Jun Sat 6 Jul
7 days
$14,000 USD

July 2024

Sat 6 Jul Sat 13 Jul
7 days
Sat 13 Jul Sat 20 Jul
7 days
Sat 20 Jul Sat 27 Jul
7 days
Sat 27 Jul Sat 3 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sat 3 Aug Sat 10 Aug
7 days
Sat 10 Aug Sat 17 Aug
7 days
Sat 17 Aug Sat 24 Aug
7 days
Sat 24 Aug Sat 31 Aug
7 days
Sat 31 Aug Sat 7 Sep
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.