Charming Home on Nashawena park Steps to Inkwell

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 18

8 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

4 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

1337 SqFt

·

ID #155169

This charming home is nestled along beautiful Nashawena Park, just steps from the beach and town. The home features a master queen bedroom en suite. Tastefully updated with style , you will enjoy all this home has to offer.

Property highlights

3 Queen Bed(s)

1 Sofa Bed(s)-Single

1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen

1 Trundle(s)

Dishwasher

Coffee Maker

Toaster

Blender

Central AC

Washer

Dryer

2 TVs

BBQ

Lobster Pot

Tenant Brings Own Linens

Keurig

Pillows

Pots/Pans

Silverware

Dinnerware

Cooking Utensils

Smart TV

Free WiFi

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Walk to Beach
$6,800 week (avg)

Property Availability

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$8,000 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
$8,250 USD
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Sun 1 Sep Sun 8 Sep
7 days
$6,500 USD
Sun 8 Sep Sun 15 Sep
7 days
$6,500 USD
Sun 15 Sep Sun 22 Sep
7 days
$6,500 USD
Sun 22 Sep Sun 29 Sep
7 days
$6,000 USD
Sun 29 Sep Sun 6 Oct
7 days
$6,000 USD

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.