Newly Renovated 8 Bedroom Home Steps to Beach

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 30

16 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

8 bedrooms

·

3 bathrooms

·

16 guests

·

3550 SqFt

·

ID #154477

This completely renovated Grand Victorian home has 8 bedrooms with a view of the ocean. It s located in the heart of Oak Bluffs in the historic Copeland District within steps from Inkwell Beach, the town center with shops, restaurants, and entertainment. This charming and spacious 3,000+ sq.ft. home can accommodate groups of up to 16 people. As you enter the house, the open floor plan connects the new kitchen and large dining room with the seating area with its 4 large couches. Also on the first floor are a brand-new full bathroom with washer & dryer as well as one of the queen bedrooms. The second floor has two additional full baths and 7 additional bedrooms, some adorned with private balconies. All mattresses in all bedrooms were purchased in 2022. One corner of this large building has its own entrance and is kept aside for the caretaker. Amenities include washer, dryer, dishwasher, TVs, Internet, BBQ, and an outdoor shower. Enjoy the views of the ocean from the large front porch or sit on the new patio on the side of the house. Come visit Oak Bluffs and stay with us at this Grand Victorian, your home … away from home!

Property highlights

5 Queen Bed(s)

6 Single Bed(s)

Dishwasher

Coffee Maker

Blender

AC Split System

Washer

Dryer

Iron

Ironing Board

4 TVs

Outside Shower

No Pets Accepted

Lobster Pot

Food Processor

16 Dining Capacity (Inside)

Full Size Refrigerator

Smart TV

Free WiFi

ExtraRefrigerator

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Walk to Town
$10,650 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sun 2 Jun Sun 9 Jun
7 days
Sun 9 Jun Sun 16 Jun
7 days
Sun 16 Jun Sun 23 Jun
7 days
$11,700 USD
Sun 23 Jun Sun 30 Jun
7 days
Sun 30 Jun Sun 7 Jul
7 days

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$12,700 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days
$13,500 USD

September 2024

Sun 1 Sep Sun 8 Sep
7 days
$9,950 USD
Sun 8 Sep Sun 15 Sep
7 days
Sun 15 Sep Sun 22 Sep
7 days
$8,850 USD
Sun 22 Sep Sun 29 Sep
7 days
$8,850 USD
Sun 29 Sep Sun 6 Oct
7 days
$8,850 USD

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.