36 Park Ave

Other, Vineyard Haven, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 45

5 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Vineyard Haven

3 bedrooms

·

1 bathroom

·

5 guests

·

1180 SqFt

·

ID #97107

Recently Renovated. A few blocks from Lagoon Pond. 1.5 miles from VH center. VH West Lagoon. A/C. Wifi. Laundry on site. Deck with Grill. Additional Amenities: High Chair. Pack -n- Play.

Property highlights

Coffee Maker

Cookware

Dining Area

Dining Highchair

Dining Room

Dishes & Utensils

Dishwasher

Microwave

Oven

Refrigerator

Toaster

Gas Grill

Property Details

$4,100 week (avg)

Property Availability

May 2024

Wed 1 May Wed 8 May
7 days
$3,500 USD
Wed 8 May Wed 15 May
7 days
$3,500 USD
Wed 15 May Wed 22 May
7 days
$3,500 USD
Wed 22 May Wed 29 May
7 days
$3,500 USD
Wed 29 May Wed 5 Jun
7 days
$3,500 USD

June 2024

Wed 5 Jun Wed 12 Jun
7 days
$3,500 USD
Wed 12 Jun Wed 19 Jun
7 days
Wed 19 Jun Wed 26 Jun
7 days
Wed 26 Jun Wed 3 Jul
7 days

July 2024

Wed 3 Jul Wed 10 Jul
7 days
Wed 10 Jul Wed 17 Jul
7 days
Wed 17 Jul Wed 24 Jul
7 days
Wed 24 Jul Wed 31 Jul
7 days
Wed 31 Jul Wed 7 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Wed 7 Aug Wed 14 Aug
7 days
Wed 14 Aug Wed 21 Aug
7 days
Wed 21 Aug Wed 28 Aug
7 days
Wed 28 Aug Wed 4 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Wed 4 Sep Wed 11 Sep
7 days
Wed 11 Sep Wed 18 Sep
7 days
Wed 18 Sep Wed 25 Sep
7 days
Wed 25 Sep Wed 2 Oct
7 days

October 2024

Wed 2 Oct Wed 9 Oct
7 days
Wed 9 Oct Wed 16 Oct
7 days
Wed 16 Oct Wed 23 Oct
7 days
Wed 23 Oct Wed 30 Oct
7 days
Wed 30 Oct Wed 6 Nov
7 days

Property Location

More Vineyard Haven Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Vineyard Haven. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Vineyard Haven Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.