103 School Street

Other, Edgartown, MA

Main Property Images

14 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Edgartown

6 bedrooms

·

5 bathrooms

·

14 guests

·

3000 SqFt

·

ID #90809

This lovely yellow cottage is well appointed and close to town and a quick walk to Fuller Beach, ride the bike path out to South Beach or take a stroll into town to walk along the docks. It is beautifully furnished including a fireplace in the living room. Updated kitchen and bathrooms. This Cottage can sleep up to 10 and the guest cottage can accommodate another four.

Property highlights

DVD

Satellite / Cable

Air Conditioning

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Dishwasher

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Deck/Patio

Gas Grill

Eat In

Lobster Pot

Outdoor Furniture

Walk To The Beach

Vacuum

Property Details

Beach Type:
Public
Outdoor Shower:
Enclosed
House Style:
Guest House
Laundry Location:
1st floor
Dinner Seating:
4.0
Trash Company:
Brunos
Cleaning Company:
Ivanette Costa
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
$4,200 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sun 2 Jun Sun 9 Jun
7 days
Sun 9 Jun Sun 16 Jun
7 days
Sun 16 Jun Sun 23 Jun
7 days
$4,200 USD
Sun 23 Jun Sun 30 Jun
7 days
Sun 30 Jun Sun 7 Jul
7 days

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
$4,200 USD
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days
$4,200 USD

September 2024

Sun 1 Sep Sun 8 Sep
7 days
Sun 8 Sep Sun 15 Sep
7 days
$4,200 USD
Sun 15 Sep Sun 22 Sep
7 days
Sun 22 Sep Sun 29 Sep
7 days
Sun 29 Sep Sun 6 Oct
7 days

October 2024

Sun 6 Oct Sun 13 Oct
7 days
Sun 13 Oct Sun 20 Oct
7 days
Sun 20 Oct Sun 27 Oct
7 days
Sun 27 Oct Sun 3 Nov
7 days

November 2024

Sun 3 Nov Sun 10 Nov
7 days
Sun 10 Nov Sun 17 Nov
7 days
Sun 17 Nov Sun 24 Nov
7 days
Sun 24 Nov Sun 1 Dec
7 days

December 2024

Sun 1 Dec Sun 8 Dec
7 days
Sun 8 Dec Sun 15 Dec
7 days
Sun 15 Dec Sun 22 Dec
7 days
Sun 22 Dec Sun 29 Dec
7 days
Sun 29 Dec Sun 5 Jan
7 days

Property Location

More Edgartown Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Edgartown. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Edgartown Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.