9 Katama Farm South - Main House+Guest House

Other, Edgartown, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 19

14 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Edgartown

6 bedrooms

·

6.5 bathrooms

·

14 guests

·

ID #94897

Beautiful Scandinavian Style brand new sophisticated Main House welcomes to the House On The Plains compound. Complete with pool, beautiful decking, screened porch and landscaping. Main House can be rented together with a Guest House (see separate listing - 9 Katama Farm South - Guest House) or separately. Ask the agent about pricing. Bedroom One: Second floor, 1 king bed, private outdoor space, indoor, outdoor heated shower, double sink, ensuite Bedroom Two: Ground Floor; 1 king bed, private outdoor space. Bedroom Three Lower Level: Twin Over Queen Bunk Bed, Private Bath, Shared Outdoor Patio Bedroom Four Lower Level: (2) Extra Large Twin Beds Or (1) King Bed, Private Bath, Shared Outdoor Patio Guest House: Bedroom Five Guest House: Second Level: King Bed, Private Bath Bedroom Six Guest House: First Level: Additional Sleeping Space With (2) Extra Large Twin Beds

Property highlights

Games

Satellite / Cable

Stereo

Television

Air Conditioning

Central Heat

Clothes Dryer

Fireplace

Fitness Room / Equipment

Hair Dryer

Heating

Internet - Hi Speed

Internet - Wifi

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Living Room

Parking

Towels Provided

Washing Machine

Coffee Maker

Cookware

Dining Area

Dining Room

Dining Spices

Dishes & Utensils

Dishwasher

Ice Maker

Kitchen

Microwave

Oven

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Bird Watching

Boating

Horseback Riding

Paddle Boat

Water Sports

Whale Watching

Wildlife Viewing

Fitness Center

Beach

Near Ocean

Balcony

Deck/Patio

Garden

Private Pool

Basketball Court

Biking

Family

Luxury

Property Details

$39,050 week (avg)

Property Availability

February 2024

Wed 7 Feb Wed 14 Feb
7 days
Wed 14 Feb Wed 21 Feb
7 days
Wed 21 Feb Wed 28 Feb
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 28 Feb Wed 6 Mar
7 days
$38,500 USD

March 2024

Wed 6 Mar Wed 13 Mar
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 13 Mar Wed 20 Mar
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 20 Mar Wed 27 Mar
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 27 Mar Wed 3 Apr
7 days
$38,500 USD

April 2024

Wed 3 Apr Wed 10 Apr
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 10 Apr Wed 17 Apr
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 17 Apr Wed 24 Apr
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 24 Apr Wed 1 May
7 days
$38,500 USD

May 2024

Wed 1 May Wed 8 May
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 8 May Wed 15 May
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 15 May Wed 22 May
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 22 May Wed 29 May
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 29 May Wed 5 Jun
7 days
$38,500 USD

June 2024

Wed 5 Jun Wed 12 Jun
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 12 Jun Wed 19 Jun
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 19 Jun Wed 26 Jun
7 days
$38,500 USD
Wed 26 Jun Wed 3 Jul
7 days

July 2024

Wed 3 Jul Wed 10 Jul
7 days
Wed 10 Jul Wed 17 Jul
7 days
Wed 17 Jul Wed 24 Jul
7 days
Wed 24 Jul Wed 31 Jul
7 days
Wed 31 Jul Wed 7 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Wed 7 Aug Wed 14 Aug
7 days
Wed 14 Aug Wed 21 Aug
7 days
Wed 21 Aug Wed 28 Aug
7 days
Wed 28 Aug Wed 4 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Wed 4 Sep Wed 11 Sep
7 days
Wed 11 Sep Wed 18 Sep
7 days
Wed 18 Sep Wed 25 Sep
7 days
Wed 25 Sep Wed 2 Oct
7 days

October 2024

Wed 2 Oct Wed 9 Oct
7 days
Wed 9 Oct Wed 16 Oct
7 days
Wed 16 Oct Wed 23 Oct
7 days
Wed 23 Oct Wed 30 Oct
7 days
Wed 30 Oct Wed 6 Nov
7 days

November 2024

Wed 6 Nov Wed 13 Nov
7 days
Wed 13 Nov Wed 20 Nov
7 days
Wed 20 Nov Wed 27 Nov
7 days
Wed 27 Nov Wed 4 Dec
7 days

December 2024

Wed 4 Dec Wed 11 Dec
7 days
Wed 11 Dec Wed 18 Dec
7 days
Wed 18 Dec Wed 25 Dec
7 days
Wed 25 Dec Wed 1 Jan
7 days

January 2025

Wed 1 Jan Wed 8 Jan
7 days
Wed 8 Jan Wed 15 Jan
7 days
Wed 15 Jan Wed 22 Jan
7 days
Wed 22 Jan Wed 29 Jan
7 days
Wed 29 Jan Wed 5 Feb
7 days

February 2025

Wed 5 Feb Wed 12 Feb
7 days
Wed 12 Feb Wed 19 Feb
7 days
Wed 19 Feb Wed 26 Feb
7 days
Wed 26 Feb Wed 5 Mar
7 days

March 2025

Wed 5 Mar Wed 12 Mar
7 days
Wed 12 Mar Wed 19 Mar
7 days
Wed 19 Mar Wed 26 Mar
7 days
Wed 26 Mar Wed 2 Apr
7 days

April 2025

Wed 2 Apr Wed 9 Apr
7 days
Wed 9 Apr Wed 16 Apr
7 days
Wed 16 Apr Wed 23 Apr
7 days
Wed 23 Apr Wed 30 Apr
7 days
Wed 30 Apr Wed 7 May
7 days

Property Location

More Edgartown Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Edgartown. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Edgartown Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.