29 Pine Street

Downtown, Edgartown, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 23

9 guest Vacation Rental in Downtown, Edgartown

5 bedrooms

·

3 bathrooms

·

9 guests

·

2000 SqFt

·

ID #90295

Ready for 2023 Bookings! This Gorgeous Rebuilt Home is bright, fresh & inviting! With 5 Bedrooms and 3 baths this spacious home can sleep 9 guests in a comfortable and quiet neighborhood. Tucked back on a road off of Main St you can easily walk into town or to upper Main St for some provisions. Take a short drive out to South Beach, bike ride to State Beach or stroll down to the Edgartown docks. This is an amazing in-town location but steps away from the crowds in downtown proper.

Property highlights

Games

Satellite / Cable

Television

Air Conditioning

Heating

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Coffee Maker

Dishwasher

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Deck/Patio

Gas Grill

Blender

Lobster Pot

Walk to Town

Lawn Games

Vacuum

Property Details

Basement:
Finished
Beach Type:
Public
Outdoor Shower:
Enclosed
House Style:
Cottage
Laundry Location:
Finished Basement
Dinner Seating:
8.0
Trash Company:
Michael Marchand
Cleaning Company:
Michael Marchand
Recycling Schedule:
Saturday & Midweek
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
Living Room Fan AC:
Central
Kitchen Fan AC:
Central
Kitchen Flooring:
Hardwood
$10,000 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sun 2 Jun Sun 9 Jun
7 days
Sun 9 Jun Sun 16 Jun
7 days
Sun 16 Jun Sun 23 Jun
7 days
Sun 23 Jun Sun 30 Jun
7 days
Sun 30 Jun Sun 7 Jul
7 days
$10,000 USD

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$10,250 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
$10,250 USD
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days
$9,500 USD

Property Location

More Edgartown Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Edgartown. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Edgartown Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.