26 Inca Road

Other, Oak Bluffs, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 56

8 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Oak Bluffs

4 bedrooms

·

3 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

1600 SqFt

·

ID #90751

Beautiful home located in private cul-de-sac. Large yard wrap -around porch hard wood floors open airy and spacious. Slider doors to back deck and screen enclosed side porch. This 4 bedroom 3 bath home comfortably sleeps 8. A King bedroom ensuite bath is on 2nd floor. Another king bedroom and a twin bedroom with a futon share a full bath(tub&shower) also on the second floor. The 1st floor has a Double bedroom and a full bath. Fully equipped kitchen with all the amenities including a wine fridge and wet bar. A/C, washer dryer, dishwasher, cable with four TV's, books, board games and ping pong table. Outside enjoy the gas grill for dinners and a spacious lawn to play games. In the evening relax in the hammock or make s'mores by the fire pit. Centrally Located it is under 10 minutes to bike into downtown OB or Inkwell Beach. You can also head to Eastville Beach with a 10 minute walk. This house has something for everyone!

Property highlights

Books

DVD

Games

Ping Pong Table

Satellite / Cable

Television

Air Conditioning

Clothes Dryer

Fireplace

Heating

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Washing Machine

Coffee Maker

Cookware

Dishes & Utensils

Dishwasher

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Deck/Patio

Gas Grill

Biking

Eat In

Blender

Food Processor

Lobster Pot

Outdoor Furniture

Vacuum

Beach Chairs

Property Details

Beach Type:
Public
Radio Stereo CD Player:
Stereo
Laundry Location:
basement
Dinner Seating:
6.0
Trash Company:
Town stickers provided
Cleaning Company:
Ann Beard
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
$7,050 week (avg)

Property Availability

September 2023

Wed 6 Sep Wed 13 Sep
7 days
Wed 13 Sep Wed 20 Sep
7 days
Wed 20 Sep Wed 27 Sep
7 days
$8,000 USD
Wed 27 Sep Wed 4 Oct
7 days

October 2023

Wed 4 Oct Wed 11 Oct
7 days
Wed 11 Oct Wed 18 Oct
7 days
Wed 18 Oct Wed 25 Oct
7 days
Wed 25 Oct Wed 1 Nov
7 days

November 2023

Wed 1 Nov Wed 8 Nov
7 days
Wed 8 Nov Wed 15 Nov
7 days
Wed 15 Nov Wed 22 Nov
7 days
Wed 22 Nov Wed 29 Nov
7 days
Wed 29 Nov Wed 6 Dec
7 days

December 2023

Wed 6 Dec Wed 13 Dec
7 days
Wed 13 Dec Wed 20 Dec
7 days
Wed 20 Dec Wed 27 Dec
7 days
Wed 27 Dec Wed 3 Jan
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Oak Bluffs is a fantastic town to stay in. We have plenty of vacation rentals in Oak Bluffs to explore!

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.