26 Inca Road

Other, Oak Bluffs, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 59

8 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Oak Bluffs

4 bedrooms

·

3 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

1600 SqFt

·

ID #90751

Beautiful home located in private cul-de-sac. Large yard wrap -around porch hard wood floors open airy and spacious. Slider doors to back deck and screen enclosed side porch. This 4 bedroom 3 bath home comfortably sleeps 8. A King bedroom ensuite bath is on 2nd floor. Another king bedroom and a twin bedroom with a futon share a full bath(tub&shower) also on the second floor. The 1st floor has a Double bedroom and a full bath. Fully equipped kitchen with all the amenities including a wine fridge and wet bar. A/C, washer dryer, dishwasher, cable with four TV's, books, board games and ping pong table. Outside enjoy the gas grill for dinners and a spacious lawn to play games. In the evening relax in the hammock or make s'mores by the fire pit. Centrally Located it is under 10 minutes to bike into downtown OB or Inkwell Beach. You can also head to Eastville Beach with a 10 minute walk. This house has something for everyone!

Property highlights

Books

DVD

Games

Ping Pong Table

Satellite / Cable

Television

Air Conditioning

Clothes Dryer

Fireplace

Heating

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Washing Machine

Coffee Maker

Cookware

Dishes & Utensils

Dishwasher

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Deck/Patio

Gas Grill

Biking

Eat In

Blender

Food Processor

Lobster Pot

Outdoor Furniture

Vacuum

Beach Chairs

Property Details

Beach Type:
Public
Radio Stereo CD Player:
Stereo
Laundry Location:
basement
Dinner Seating:
6.0
Trash Company:
Town stickers provided
Cleaning Company:
Ann Beard
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
$8,800 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sat 1 Jun Sat 8 Jun
7 days
Sat 8 Jun Sat 15 Jun
7 days
Sat 15 Jun Sat 22 Jun
7 days
$7,000 USD
Sat 22 Jun Sat 29 Jun
7 days
$7,000 USD
Sat 29 Jun Sat 6 Jul
7 days

July 2024

Sat 6 Jul Sat 13 Jul
7 days
Sat 13 Jul Sat 20 Jul
7 days
Sat 20 Jul Sat 27 Jul
7 days
Sat 27 Jul Sat 3 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sat 3 Aug Sat 10 Aug
7 days
Sat 10 Aug Sat 17 Aug
7 days
Sat 17 Aug Sat 24 Aug
7 days
Sat 24 Aug Sat 31 Aug
7 days
Sat 31 Aug Sat 7 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Sat 7 Sep Sat 14 Sep
7 days
Sat 14 Sep Sat 21 Sep
7 days
Sat 21 Sep Sat 28 Sep
7 days
Sat 28 Sep Sat 5 Oct
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.