12 Chickawaukee Street

Other, Oak Bluffs, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 15

4 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Oak Bluffs

2 bedrooms

·

1.5 bathrooms

·

4 guests

·

789 SqFt

·

ID #90276

Beautiful little 2 bedroom home in a quiet neighborhood. It is brightly decorated and nicely furnished with an open living area porches & new appliances. Impeccably maintained cottage used to be in the Campground before moving to the edge of East Chop.

Property highlights

DVD

Satellite / Cable

Television

Heating

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Gas Grill

Biking

Fishing

Hiking

Surfing

Swimming

Blender

Lobster Pot

Allow Pets

Outdoor Furniture

Walk to Town

Walk To The Beach

Vacuum

Beach Chairs

Property Details

Outdoor Shower:
Enclosed
Radio Stereo CD Player:
Stereo
House Style:
Victorian cottage
Laundry Location:
in basement
Dinner Seating:
4.0
Trash Company:
Town
Cleaning Company:
owner
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
$2,500 week (avg)

Property Availability

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days
$2,500 USD

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days
$2,500 USD

September 2024

Sun 1 Sep Sun 8 Sep
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sun 8 Sep Sun 15 Sep
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sun 15 Sep Sun 22 Sep
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sun 22 Sep Sun 29 Sep
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sun 29 Sep Sun 6 Oct
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.