Luxury Home and Guest House Overlooking Harbor

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 28

14 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

6 bedrooms

·

6 bathrooms

·

14 guests

·

ID #159974

This luxurious home and guest house in downtown Oak Bluffs boasts stunning harbor views from nearly every angle. The main house features a gourmet kitchen with five burner LaCornue range, perfect for culinary enthusiasts. Whether you prefer dining outside or in, the dining area seamlessly flows into the screened-in porch, providing a serene setting for meals. Entertainment is taken to the next level with a movie theater on the lower level. Outside, the meticulously maintained gardens add to the overall ambiance, ensuring a breathtaking experience no matter where you are on the property. There is a lovely gazebo on the front porch for outdoor dining with an incredible harbor view. The main house exudes sophistication with extreme attention to detail evident throughout. Unique lighting fixtures and accents adorn every corner, adding a touch of elegance and charm to the space. Whether it's the intricate design of the fixtures or the carefully selected accents, each element contributes to the overall ambiance of luxury and style. From the gourmet kitchen to the cozy living spaces, every area of the house is meticulously curated to provide a truly exceptional experience for residents and guests alike The guest house offers unparalleled comfort and convenience, complete with its own kitchen, washer, and dryer. The guest house sleeps 4 guests with 2 queen beds. Outside, the well-equipped outdoor shower provides a refreshing experience with a view. Situated within walking distance to the harbor, Circuit Avenue, and Inkwell, the location is ideal for exploring the best of Oak Bluffs. Plus, the porches offer stunning views, allowing guests to unwind and soak in the beauty of the surroundings. With accommodations for four people, it's the perfect retreat for friends or family seeking a memorable getaway. Parking Comments:

Property highlights

1 King Bed(s)

4 Queen Bed(s)

2 Single Bed(s)

1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen

Dishwasher

Microwave

Coffee Maker

Toaster

Blender

Washer

Dryer

Iron

Ironing Board

2 TVs

Deck Furniture

1st Floor Bedroom

No Pets Accepted

Lawn Area

Linens Provided

Lobster Pot

16 Dining Capacity (Inside)

Stove

Full Size Refrigerator

Home Theater

Enclosed Outside Shower

Keurig

Mattress Pads

Pillows

Pots/Pans

Silverware

Dinnerware

Dining Table

Free WiFi

1st Floor Bathroom

4 Number of Ensuite Baths

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Water View
$9,550 week (avg)

Property Availability

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days
$13,000 USD

September 2024

Sun 1 Sep Sun 8 Sep
7 days
$13,000 USD
Sun 8 Sep Sun 15 Sep
7 days
$11,000 USD
Sun 15 Sep Sun 22 Sep
7 days
$11,000 USD
Sun 22 Sep Sun 29 Sep
7 days
$11,000 USD
Sun 29 Sep Sun 6 Oct
7 days
$11,000 USD

October 2024

Sun 6 Oct Sun 13 Oct
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 13 Oct Sun 20 Oct
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 20 Oct Sun 27 Oct
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 27 Oct Sun 3 Nov
7 days
$8,500 USD

November 2024

Sun 3 Nov Sun 10 Nov
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 10 Nov Sun 17 Nov
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 17 Nov Sun 24 Nov
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 24 Nov Sun 1 Dec
7 days
$8,500 USD

December 2024

Sun 1 Dec Sun 8 Dec
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 8 Dec Sun 15 Dec
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 15 Dec Sun 22 Dec
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 22 Dec Sun 29 Dec
7 days
$8,500 USD
Sun 29 Dec Sun 5 Jan
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.