Oak Bluffs Victorian less than block from Beach

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 17

8 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

5 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

1710 SqFt

·

ID #154443

In town Victorian just a block from the beach and a short walk to the center of Oak Bluffs where you will find ample shops, restaurants and entertainment. Sit back and enjoy the water views from the spacious porch

Property highlights

4 Double Bed(s)

2 Single Bed(s)

Microwave

Coffee Maker

Toaster

Blender

Washer

Dryer

Iron

Parking

Television

2 TVs

Outside Shower

Open/Covered Porch

BBQ Charcoal

No Pets Accepted

Lobster Pot

6 Dining Capacity (Inside)

Tenant Brings Own Linens

Pillows

Beach Chairs

Free WiFi

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Walk to Town
$6,300 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sun 2 Jun Sun 9 Jun
7 days
Sun 9 Jun Sun 16 Jun
7 days
Sun 16 Jun Sun 23 Jun
7 days
$6,000 USD
Sun 23 Jun Sun 30 Jun
7 days
$6,000 USD
Sun 30 Jun Sun 7 Jul
7 days
$6,000 USD

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
$6,000 USD
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$6,000 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days
$7,000 USD

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
$6,500 USD
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
$6,500 USD
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days
$6,500 USD

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Oak Bluffs is a fantastic town to stay in. We have plenty of vacation rentals in Oak Bluffs to explore!

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.