Copeland Gem Downtown Oak Bluffs

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 28

10 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

5 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

10 guests

·

ID #154448

Located in the center of Oak Bluffs, just two blocks from the beach and shops. This lovely Victorian home has large spacious sun filled rooms. Nicely furnished and comfortable. There is a large wrap around porch with plenty of outdoor seating and a beautifully landscaped yard.

Property highlights

2 Queen Bed(s)

1 Double Bed(s)

4 Single Bed(s)

Coffee Maker

Toaster

Blender

AC Split System

Ceiling Fans

Standard Fans

Washer

Dryer

Iron

Ironing Board

Parking

Outside Shower

Open/Covered Porch

BBQ Gas

No Pets Accepted

Lobster Pot

Food Processor

Free WiFi

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Walk to Beach
$9,750 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sat 1 Jun Sat 8 Jun
7 days
Sat 8 Jun Sat 15 Jun
7 days
Sat 15 Jun Sat 22 Jun
7 days
Sat 22 Jun Sat 29 Jun
7 days
Sat 29 Jun Sat 6 Jul
7 days
$9,500 USD

July 2024

Sat 6 Jul Sat 13 Jul
7 days
Sat 13 Jul Sat 20 Jul
7 days
Sat 20 Jul Sat 27 Jul
7 days
Sat 27 Jul Sat 3 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sat 3 Aug Sat 10 Aug
7 days
Sat 10 Aug Sat 17 Aug
7 days
Sat 17 Aug Sat 24 Aug
7 days
Sat 24 Aug Sat 31 Aug
7 days
Sat 31 Aug Sat 7 Sep
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.