5 Rock Ave

Campgrounds, Oak Bluffs, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 21

8 guest Vacation Rental in Campgrounds, Oak Bluffs

4 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

1000 SqFt

·

ID #90659

READY FOR 2023 BOOKINGS! Located in the heart of Oak Bluffs this spacious Campground cottage offers a very convenient location. Minutes away from all the town shops local beaches beautiful Ocean Park and the Oak Bluffs ferry terminal. Sleeps up to 8 people, has a fenced-in yard and onsite parking and a great covered porch for relaxing on those lazy days. A great place for your summer vacation!*Linens and Towels not provided by owner

Property highlights

DVD

Satellite / Cable

Television

Air Conditioning

Fireplace

Iron and Board

Kitchen Island

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Gas Grill

Biking

Eat In

Blender

Food Processor

Toaster Oven

Lobster Pot

Outdoor Furniture

Walk to Town

Walk To The Beach

Vacuum

Property Details

Beach Type:
Public
Outdoor Shower:
Enclosed
House Style:
Campground
Laundry Location:
kitchen
Dinner Seating:
8.0
Trash Company:
Campgrounds
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
Living Room Fan AC:
Ceiling
Kitchen Flooring:
Linoleum
$4,550 week (avg)

Property Availability

July 2024

Mon 1 Jul Mon 8 Jul
7 days
Mon 8 Jul Mon 15 Jul
7 days
Mon 15 Jul Mon 22 Jul
7 days
$4,500 USD
Mon 22 Jul Mon 29 Jul
7 days
$4,500 USD
Mon 29 Jul Mon 5 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Mon 5 Aug Mon 12 Aug
7 days
Mon 12 Aug Mon 19 Aug
7 days
Mon 19 Aug Mon 26 Aug
7 days
Mon 26 Aug Mon 2 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Mon 2 Sep Mon 9 Sep
7 days
Mon 9 Sep Mon 16 Sep
7 days
Mon 16 Sep Mon 23 Sep
7 days
Mon 23 Sep Mon 30 Sep
7 days
Mon 30 Sep Mon 7 Oct
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.