House on 9 Pequot Avenue in Oak Bluffs

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 25

8 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

4 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

ID #155702

This classic Victorian home sits steps  from  Inkwell /State Beach and a few blocks to town.  The home has hardwood floors and beautiful period furniture  throughout which add to the charm of this home.   Walk to the harbor and ferries through beautiful Ocean Park.  This home features a  large yard and a driveway to provide for off street parking which is a bonus in this neighborhood.   The spacious  wraparound porch offers lots of seating for outdoor dining with a water view. There are a/c splits throughout home in addition to ceiling fans. There is a unit in the kitchen and dining room. There is a Mini split in first floor bedroom and also one in master king on 2nd floor. The other two bedrooms have window a/c units. The kitchen has been fully equipped for all cooking needs .

Property highlights

1 King Bed(s)

2 Queen Bed(s)

2 Single Bed(s)

Dishwasher

Coffee Maker

Toaster

Blender

Window AC

AC Split System

Washer

Dryer

Iron

Ironing Board

Parking

2 Parking Spaces

Television

2 TVs

Deck Furniture

Open/Covered Porch

BBQ Gas

No Pets Accepted

Level Yard

Lawn Area

Balcony

Lobster Pot

8 Dining Capacity (Inside)

Tenant Brings Own Linens

Kitchen

Smart TV

Free WiFi

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Walk to Beach
$6,750 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sat 1 Jun Sat 8 Jun
7 days
Sat 8 Jun Sat 15 Jun
7 days
Sat 15 Jun Sat 22 Jun
7 days
$6,000 USD
Sat 22 Jun Sat 29 Jun
7 days
$6,000 USD
Sat 29 Jun Sat 6 Jul
7 days

July 2024

Sat 6 Jul Sat 13 Jul
7 days
$7,000 USD
Sat 13 Jul Sat 20 Jul
7 days
$7,000 USD
Sat 20 Jul Sat 27 Jul
7 days
Sat 27 Jul Sat 3 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sat 3 Aug Sat 10 Aug
7 days
Sat 10 Aug Sat 17 Aug
7 days
Sat 17 Aug Sat 24 Aug
7 days
$7,500 USD
Sat 24 Aug Sat 31 Aug
7 days
$7,000 USD
Sat 31 Aug Sat 7 Sep
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.