Oak Bluffs/Niantic Park

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 11

8 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

4 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

ID #154445

Centrally located 3 blocks to the beach and just a couple more to the center of Oak Bluffs where you will find shops, restaurant and entertainment

Property highlights

1 Queen Bed(s)

2 Double Bed(s)

2 Single Bed(s)

Dishwasher

Microwave

Coffee Maker

Blender

Standard Fans

Washer

Dryer

Iron

Ironing Board

Television

1 TVs

Outside Shower

Open/Covered Porch

BBQ Gas

Level Yard

Lobster Pot

Food Processor

Free WiFi

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Walk to Beach
$6,700 week (avg)

Property Availability

July 2024

Sat 6 Jul Sat 13 Jul
7 days
Sat 13 Jul Sat 20 Jul
7 days
$6,500 USD
Sat 20 Jul Sat 27 Jul
7 days
Sat 27 Jul Sat 3 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sat 3 Aug Sat 10 Aug
7 days
Sat 10 Aug Sat 17 Aug
7 days
Sat 17 Aug Sat 24 Aug
7 days
Sat 24 Aug Sat 31 Aug
7 days
$6,500 USD
Sat 31 Aug Sat 7 Sep
7 days
$7,050 USD

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.