Newly Renovated Top to Bottom for Summer 2023

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 21

8 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

4 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

2400 SqFt

·

ID #155790

Just a couple of blocks from Oak Bluffs Harbor and town center. Newly renovated top to bottom for summer of 2023. 4 bedroom home with deck, screened porch and balcony walk to town Oak Bluffs

Property highlights

1 King Bed(s)

2 Queen Bed(s)

2 Double Bed(s)

Dishwasher

Microwave

Coffee Maker

Toaster

Toaster Oven

Blender

AC Split System

Washer

Dryer

Iron

Ironing Board

Vacuum Cleaner

Parking

2 Parking Spaces

Television

5 TVs

Cable TV

Outside Shower

Deck

2 Number of Decks

Deck Furniture

Porch Screened

Patio

BBQ Gas

6 AC Unit(s)

No Pets Accepted

High Speed Internet

Linens Provided

Beach Equipment

Balcony

Lobster Pot

Food Processor

8 Dining Capacity (Inside)

Utilities Included

Stove

Full Size Refrigerator

Oven

Kitchen

Wireless Lan

Smoke Free

Crock Pot

Keurig

8 Dining Capacity (Outside)

Mattress Pads

Cleaning Supplies

Pillows

Pots/Pans

Silverware

Dinnerware

Cooking Utensils

Bath Towels

Beach Towels

Beach Chairs

Beach Umbrella

Mixer

Dishes & Utensils for Kids

Dining Table

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Walk to Town
$5,800 week (avg)

Property Availability

May 2024

Sat 4 May Sat 11 May
7 days
Sat 11 May Sat 18 May
7 days
Sat 18 May Sat 25 May
7 days
Sat 25 May Sat 1 Jun
7 days
$2,800 USD

June 2024

Sat 1 Jun Sat 8 Jun
7 days
$2,800 USD
Sat 8 Jun Sat 15 Jun
7 days
$2,800 USD
Sat 15 Jun Sat 22 Jun
7 days
Sat 22 Jun Sat 29 Jun
7 days
$4,000 USD
Sat 29 Jun Sat 6 Jul
7 days
$7,500 USD

July 2024

Sat 6 Jul Sat 13 Jul
7 days
$7,500 USD
Sat 13 Jul Sat 20 Jul
7 days
Sat 20 Jul Sat 27 Jul
7 days
Sat 27 Jul Sat 3 Aug
7 days
$8,500 USD

August 2024

Sat 3 Aug Sat 10 Aug
7 days
Sat 10 Aug Sat 17 Aug
7 days
Sat 17 Aug Sat 24 Aug
7 days
Sat 24 Aug Sat 31 Aug
7 days
$8,000 USD
Sat 31 Aug Sat 7 Sep
7 days
$8,500 USD

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.