House on 6 West Meadow Lane in Oak Bluffs

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 14

12 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

4 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

12 guests

·

ID #156299

Welcome to this beautiful two-story home located in the quaint community of Meadow View Farms in Oak Bluffs. This 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom home offers ample space for families and groups, with a large backyard for outdoor activities. The private access roads and safe neighborhood provide a sense of privacy and security, making it the perfect getaway. This family and group-friendly home is equipped with all the amenities you will need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Relax on the large deck and take in the beautiful wooded surroundings or entertain guests with the provided outdoor furniture. Enjoy the private tennis courts or take a stroll on the walking path to Farm Neck Golf Course, less than one mile away. You're centrally located. Just a 2-mile drive or bike ride to Inkwell Beach and only 1 mile to Circuit Avenue, making it easy to explore Oak Bluffs, Edgartown, or Vineyard Haven. Book your stay for the the perfect blend of comfort and adventure, and make memories that will last a lifetime in Martha's Vineyard! Sleeps up to 12. Sheets, towels, washer and dryer, fully equipped kitchen, bicycles, games, books, TVs, Wi-Fi and cable are all provided. House also has central air and heat.

Property highlights

1 King Bed(s)

2 Queen Bed(s)

2 Double Bed(s)

Dishwasher

Microwave

Coffee Maker

Toaster

Blender

Central AC

Washer

Dryer

Parking

Television

Deck Furniture

Patio

BBQ Gas

Pets Accepted

Linens Provided

Dining Table

Smart TV

Outdoor Firepit

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Near Farm Neck
Parking:
Lots of parking available
$9,200 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sun 2 Jun Sun 9 Jun
7 days
Sun 9 Jun Sun 16 Jun
7 days
Sun 16 Jun Sun 23 Jun
7 days
$8,000 USD
Sun 23 Jun Sun 30 Jun
7 days
$9,000 USD
Sun 30 Jun Sun 7 Jul
7 days
$9,000 USD

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
$9,000 USD
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$9,000 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
$9,000 USD
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
$16,000 USD
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days
$10,000 USD

September 2024

Sun 1 Sep Sun 8 Sep
7 days
$9,000 USD
Sun 8 Sep Sun 15 Sep
7 days
Sun 15 Sep Sun 22 Sep
7 days
Sun 22 Sep Sun 29 Sep
7 days
$7,000 USD
Sun 29 Sep Sun 6 Oct
7 days
$6,000 USD

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.