9 Mattakesett Way

Other, Edgartown, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 39

8 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Edgartown

4 bedrooms

·

2.5 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

2000 SqFt

·

ID #96625

This stunning modern contemporary home boasts a unique reverse floor plan, offering a fresh and innovative approach to living. Upon entering the home, you'll be greeted by the spacious bedrooms on the lower level, each thoughtfully designed to offer ultimate comfort and privacy. On this level, you'll also find one full bathroom, beautifully appointed, adding a touch of luxury to your living experience. As you make your way upstairs, you'll discover the living spaces, including an open floor plan that seamlessly integrates the living room, dining area, and kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with an ice maker, juicer, blender, and a variety of dining spices, providing everything you need to cook delicious meals at home. Open the three sliding glass doors to step out onto the large back deck, providing an ideal space for friendly get-togethers or simply enjoying some solitude. For those who love the outdoors, this home offers the added luxury of an outdoor gas fireplace, furnished patio, propane grill, and grill tools, perfect for relaxing and taking in the beautiful surroundings. The third-floor primary bedroom is a true oasis, complete with its own private veranda overlooking the beautiful fields of Farm Institute, providing a tranquil escape. Overall, this home offers the perfect combination of comfort, style, and convenience, making it an ideal choice for anyone looking to enjoy a truly luxurious living experience.

Property highlights

Air Conditioning

Central Heat

Clothes Dryer

Hair Dryer

Heating

Internet - Hi Speed

Internet - Wifi

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Living Room

Parking

Towels Provided

Washing Machine

Dining Table

Free wifi

Kitchen Island

Smart TV

Coffee Maker

Cookware

Dining Area

Dining Room

Dishes & Utensils

Dishwasher

Ice Maker

Microwave

Oven

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Bird Watching

Wildlife Viewing

Fitness Center

Ocean View

Bicycle

Deck/Patio

Fire Pit

Gas Grill

Private Pool

Property Details

$15,900 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sun 2 Jun Sun 9 Jun
7 days
Sun 9 Jun Sun 16 Jun
7 days
Sun 16 Jun Sun 23 Jun
7 days
$17,300 USD
Sun 23 Jun Sun 30 Jun
7 days
Sun 30 Jun Sun 7 Jul
7 days
$22,700 USD

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
$22,700 USD
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$22,700 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
$22,700 USD
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days
$22,700 USD

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
$22,700 USD
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
$22,700 USD
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
$22,700 USD
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days
$22,700 USD

September 2024

Sun 1 Sep Sun 8 Sep
7 days
$22,700 USD
Sun 8 Sep Sun 15 Sep
7 days
Sun 15 Sep Sun 22 Sep
7 days
$17,300 USD
Sun 22 Sep Sun 29 Sep
7 days
$17,300 USD
Sun 29 Sep Sun 6 Oct
7 days
$17,300 USD

October 2024

Sun 6 Oct Sun 13 Oct
7 days
Sun 13 Oct Sun 20 Oct
7 days
$9,200 USD
Sun 20 Oct Sun 27 Oct
7 days
$9,200 USD
Sun 27 Oct Sun 3 Nov
7 days
$9,200 USD

November 2024

Sun 3 Nov Sun 10 Nov
7 days
$9,200 USD
Sun 10 Nov Sun 17 Nov
7 days
$9,200 USD
Sun 17 Nov Sun 24 Nov
7 days
$9,200 USD
Sun 24 Nov Sun 1 Dec
7 days
$9,200 USD

December 2024

Sun 1 Dec Sun 8 Dec
7 days
$9,200 USD
Sun 8 Dec Sun 15 Dec
7 days
$9,200 USD
Sun 15 Dec Sun 22 Dec
7 days
$9,200 USD
Sun 22 Dec Sun 29 Dec
7 days
$9,200 USD
Sun 29 Dec Sun 5 Jan
7 days

Property Location

More Edgartown Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Edgartown. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Edgartown Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.