7-A Katama Farm South

Katama, Edgartown, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 27

8 guest Vacation Rental in Katama, Edgartown

4 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

1632 SqFt

·

ID #90590

Reverse contemporary designed with pleasing architectural angles to catch an ocean glimpse or open fields of conservation land. Cathedral living room open kitchen/dining plan with sliders to the large wrap-around deck. Perfect vacation home just a five minute walk to beautiful South Beach! For 2019 many improvements - new kitchen counters cabinets & sink new 2nd floor shower and LR couch.

Property highlights

DVD

Satellite / Cable

Television

Air Conditioning

Fireplace

Heating

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Coffee Maker

Dishwasher

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Water View

Deck/Patio

Gas Grill

Biking

Blender

Lobster Pot

Outdoor Furniture

Walk To The Beach

Vacuum

Beach Chairs

Property Details

Beach Type:
Public
Off Season Rental:
Winter Rental
Outdoor Shower:
Enclosed
Radio Stereo CD Player:
Stereo
House Style:
Contemporary
Laundry Location:
1st floor
Counter Type:
Formica
Dinner Seating:
8.0
Trash Company:
Bizarro
Cleaning Company:
Donna Souza
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
Kitchen Flooring:
Tile
$6,200 week (avg)

Property Availability

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$7,000 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days
$8,750 USD

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
$8,750 USD
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
$8,750 USD
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days
$7,000 USD

September 2024

Sun 1 Sep Sun 8 Sep
7 days
$7,000 USD
Sun 8 Sep Sun 15 Sep
7 days
Sun 15 Sep Sun 22 Sep
7 days
$4,550 USD
Sun 22 Sep Sun 29 Sep
7 days
$4,550 USD
Sun 29 Sep Sun 6 Oct
7 days
$4,550 USD

October 2024

Sun 6 Oct Sun 13 Oct
7 days
$4,550 USD
Sun 13 Oct Sun 20 Oct
7 days
$4,550 USD
Sun 20 Oct Sun 27 Oct
7 days
$4,550 USD
Sun 27 Oct Sun 3 Nov
7 days

Property Location

More Edgartown Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Edgartown. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Edgartown Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.