7-A Katama Farm South

Katama, Edgartown, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 27

8 guest Vacation Rental in Katama, Edgartown

4 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

1632 SqFt

·

ID #90590

Reverse contemporary designed with pleasing architectural angles to catch an ocean glimpse or open fields of conservation land. Cathedral living room open kitchen/dining plan with sliders to the large wrap-around deck. Perfect vacation home just a five minute walk to beautiful South Beach! For 2019 many improvements - new kitchen counters cabinets & sink new 2nd floor shower and LR couch.

Property highlights

DVD

Satellite / Cable

Television

Air Conditioning

Fireplace

Heating

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Coffee Maker

Dishwasher

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Water View

Deck/Patio

Gas Grill

Biking

Blender

Lobster Pot

Outdoor Furniture

Walk To The Beach

Vacuum

Beach Chairs

Property Details

Beach Type:
Public
Off Season Rental:
Winter Rental
Outdoor Shower:
Enclosed
Radio Stereo CD Player:
Stereo
House Style:
Contemporary
Laundry Location:
1st floor
Counter Type:
Formica
Dinner Seating:
8.0
Trash Company:
Bizarro
Cleaning Company:
Donna Souza
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
Kitchen Flooring:
Tile
$5,550 week (avg)

Property Availability

May 2024

Wed 1 May Wed 8 May
7 days
$3,500 USD
Wed 8 May Wed 15 May
7 days
$3,500 USD
Wed 15 May Wed 22 May
7 days
$3,500 USD
Wed 22 May Wed 29 May
7 days
$3,500 USD
Wed 29 May Wed 5 Jun
7 days

June 2024

Wed 5 Jun Wed 12 Jun
7 days
Wed 12 Jun Wed 19 Jun
7 days
Wed 19 Jun Wed 26 Jun
7 days
Wed 26 Jun Wed 3 Jul
7 days

July 2024

Wed 3 Jul Wed 10 Jul
7 days
Wed 10 Jul Wed 17 Jul
7 days
Wed 17 Jul Wed 24 Jul
7 days
Wed 24 Jul Wed 31 Jul
7 days
Wed 31 Jul Wed 7 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Wed 7 Aug Wed 14 Aug
7 days
Wed 14 Aug Wed 21 Aug
7 days
Wed 21 Aug Wed 28 Aug
7 days
Wed 28 Aug Wed 4 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Wed 4 Sep Wed 11 Sep
7 days
Wed 11 Sep Wed 18 Sep
7 days
Wed 18 Sep Wed 25 Sep
7 days
Wed 25 Sep Wed 2 Oct
7 days

October 2024

Wed 2 Oct Wed 9 Oct
7 days
Wed 9 Oct Wed 16 Oct
7 days
Wed 16 Oct Wed 23 Oct
7 days
Wed 23 Oct Wed 30 Oct
7 days
Wed 30 Oct Wed 6 Nov
7 days

Property Location

More Edgartown Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Edgartown. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Edgartown Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.