26 Bridle Path Road

Other, Oak Bluffs, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 53

8 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Oak Bluffs

3 bedrooms

·

3.5 bathrooms

·

8 guests

·

1827 SqFt

·

ID #90060

READY FOR 2023 BOOKINGS! Beautifully crafted post & beam home nestled in a pastoral setting. To reach this three-bedroom air-conditioned oasis you drive past grazing Alpacas before turning right at the strawberry field. You enter thru the farmer's porch into an open floor plan. Three skylights in the family room provide natural sunlight. The dining area accommodates seating for eight. The kitchen includes all new appliances. The two bedrooms on the main floor each have large windows to take advantage of the island breezes and a set of French doors that lead to outdoor decks. The second-floor bedroom has an en-suite powder room and a private deck that provides a great spot for star gazing. Recent improvements to this charming house include a large screened porch off the great room, a completely remodeled master bathroom, updated to 3.5 bathrooms, a new TV room and another primary bedroom en suite with a walk-in closet.

Property highlights

DVD

Games

Music Library

Satellite / Cable

Television

Air Conditioning

Clothes Dryer

Fireplace

Internet - Wifi

Iron and Board

Living Room

Washing Machine

Coffee Maker

Cookware

Dining Area

Dishes & Utensils

Dishwasher

Kitchen

Microwave

Oven

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Wildlife Viewing

Rural

Deck/Patio

Gas Grill

Lanai / Gazebo

Biking

Tennis

Wheelchair Accessible

Blender

Lobster Pot

Allow Pets

Hammock

Outdoor Dining

Outdoor Furniture

Vacuum

Beach Chairs

Beach Cooler

Loft

Property Details

Basement:
Unfinished
Beach Type:
Public
Off Season Rental:
Weekly
Outdoor Shower:
Enclosed
Radio Stereo CD Player:
Radio
House Style:
Post&Beam Farmhouse
Laundry Location:
Laundry is in the Basement
Year Renovated:
2022.0
Dinner Seating:
8.0
Trash Company:
Bruno's
Cleaning Company:
Michelliny Chaves
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
Living Room Fan AC:
Central
Kitchen Fan AC:
Central
Kitchen Flooring:
Hardwood
$5,750 week (avg)

Property Availability

May 2024

Wed 1 May Wed 8 May
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 8 May Wed 15 May
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 15 May Wed 22 May
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 22 May Wed 29 May
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 29 May Wed 5 Jun
7 days
$5,500 USD

June 2024

Wed 5 Jun Wed 12 Jun
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 12 Jun Wed 19 Jun
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 19 Jun Wed 26 Jun
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 26 Jun Wed 3 Jul
7 days
$5,500 USD

July 2024

Wed 3 Jul Wed 10 Jul
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 10 Jul Wed 17 Jul
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 17 Jul Wed 24 Jul
7 days
$5,500 USD
Wed 24 Jul Wed 31 Jul
7 days
Wed 31 Jul Wed 7 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Wed 7 Aug Wed 14 Aug
7 days
Wed 14 Aug Wed 21 Aug
7 days
Wed 21 Aug Wed 28 Aug
7 days
Wed 28 Aug Wed 4 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Wed 4 Sep Wed 11 Sep
7 days
Wed 11 Sep Wed 18 Sep
7 days
Wed 18 Sep Wed 25 Sep
7 days
Wed 25 Sep Wed 2 Oct
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.