50 Pondview Dr

Other, Oak Bluffs, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 25

6 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Oak Bluffs

3 bedrooms

·

2.5 bathrooms

·

6 guests

·

1500 SqFt

·

ID #97578

This 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom property is nestled in a quiet neighborhood midway between Oak Bluffs and Vineyard Haven. Only a stones throw away from the Sailing Camp on Barnes Rd. this house is a 10 minute car drive and 15-20 minute bike ride away from both Oak Bluffs town center and Vineyard Haven town center. Provided with bicycles, beach chairs and beach blankets so you can enjoy the quintessential vineyard experience. With a deck that spans the back of the house that not only holds a propane grill but is also attached to a screened in porch to make entertaining a dream. Just off this same deck is an enclosed OUTDOOR SHOWER making rinsing off from the beach and heading right inside seamless. This property also has a library nook with games for family entertaining. Central A/C, WiFi, Washer/dryer, Fire pit. You will love this property!

Property highlights

Books

DVD

Games

Television

Air Conditioning

Clothes Dryer

Internet - Wifi

Living Room

Washing Machine

Coffee Maker

Cookware

Dining Area

Dining Room

Dishes & Utensils

Dishwasher

Kitchen

Microwave

Oven

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Antiquing

Bird Watching

Boating

Eco Tourism

Horseback Riding

Paddle Boat

Shopping

Water Sports

Whale Watching

Wildlife Viewing

Fitness Center

Hospital

Laundromat

Beach

Near Ocean

Bicycle

Deck/Patio

Fire Pit

Gas Grill

Biking

Deep Sea Fishing

Fishing

Fishing Bay

Fishing Surf

Golf Optional

Golfing

Hiking

Ice Skating

Jet Skiing

Kayaking

Parasailing

Pier Fishing

Sailing

Scuba or Snorkeling

Snorkeling

Swimming

Tennis

Water Skiing

Water Tubing

Wind Surfing

Family

Property Details

$4,550 week (avg)

Property Availability

September 2023

Mon 4 Sep Mon 11 Sep
7 days
Mon 11 Sep Mon 18 Sep
7 days
Mon 18 Sep Mon 25 Sep
7 days
$4,000 USD
Mon 25 Sep Mon 2 Oct
7 days

October 2023

Mon 2 Oct Mon 9 Oct
7 days
Mon 9 Oct Mon 16 Oct
7 days
Mon 16 Oct Mon 23 Oct
7 days
Mon 23 Oct Mon 30 Oct
7 days
Mon 30 Oct Mon 6 Nov
7 days

November 2023

Mon 6 Nov Mon 13 Nov
7 days
Mon 13 Nov Mon 20 Nov
7 days
Mon 20 Nov Mon 27 Nov
7 days
Mon 27 Nov Mon 4 Dec
7 days

December 2023

Mon 4 Dec Mon 11 Dec
7 days
Mon 11 Dec Mon 18 Dec
7 days
Mon 18 Dec Mon 25 Dec
7 days
Mon 25 Dec Mon 1 Jan
7 days

January 2024

Mon 1 Jan Mon 8 Jan
7 days
Mon 8 Jan Mon 15 Jan
7 days
Mon 15 Jan Mon 22 Jan
7 days
Mon 22 Jan Mon 29 Jan
7 days
Mon 29 Jan Mon 5 Feb
7 days

February 2024

Mon 5 Feb Mon 12 Feb
7 days
Mon 12 Feb Mon 19 Feb
7 days
Mon 19 Feb Mon 26 Feb
7 days
Mon 26 Feb Mon 4 Mar
7 days

March 2024

Mon 4 Mar Mon 11 Mar
7 days
Mon 11 Mar Mon 18 Mar
7 days
Mon 18 Mar Mon 25 Mar
7 days
Mon 25 Mar Mon 1 Apr
7 days

April 2024

Mon 1 Apr Mon 8 Apr
7 days
Mon 8 Apr Mon 15 Apr
7 days
Mon 15 Apr Mon 22 Apr
7 days
Mon 22 Apr Mon 29 Apr
7 days
Mon 29 Apr Mon 6 May
7 days

May 2024

Mon 6 May Mon 13 May
7 days
Mon 13 May Mon 20 May
7 days
Mon 20 May Mon 27 May
7 days
Mon 27 May Mon 3 Jun
7 days

June 2024

Mon 3 Jun Mon 10 Jun
7 days
Mon 10 Jun Mon 17 Jun
7 days
Mon 17 Jun Mon 24 Jun
7 days
Mon 24 Jun Mon 1 Jul
7 days

July 2024

Mon 1 Jul Mon 8 Jul
7 days
Mon 8 Jul Mon 15 Jul
7 days
Mon 15 Jul Mon 22 Jul
7 days
Mon 22 Jul Mon 29 Jul
7 days
Mon 29 Jul Mon 5 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Mon 5 Aug Mon 12 Aug
7 days
Mon 12 Aug Mon 19 Aug
7 days
Mon 19 Aug Mon 26 Aug
7 days
Mon 26 Aug Mon 2 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Mon 2 Sep Mon 9 Sep
7 days
$6,000 USD
Mon 9 Sep Mon 16 Sep
7 days
$6,000 USD
Mon 16 Sep Mon 23 Sep
7 days
$6,000 USD
Mon 23 Sep Mon 30 Sep
7 days
$6,000 USD
Mon 30 Sep Mon 7 Oct
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Oak Bluffs is a fantastic town to stay in. We have plenty of vacation rentals in Oak Bluffs to explore!

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.