Oak Bluffs Charm

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 23

6 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

3 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

6 guests

·

ID #159911

Enjoy a memorable vacation at our light and airy 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath, plus outdoor shower, screened-in porch, back deck and nice backyard entire home. House also has A/C. Ideal vacation home in Oak Bluffs, walking distance to the YMCA, high school, and bike path. A 4-mile radius to Oak Bluffs, Edgartown, Vineyard Haven, or Farm Neck Golf course. Also just 2.5 miles to State Beach. This property is great for families, friends, or a nice getaway to Martha's Vineyard! The space Guests have the use of 2 kayaks (use at your own risk), 2 adult bikes (bring your own helmet), 6 beach chairs, a beach umbrella, and coolers. We also have corn hole and board games. Outdoor shower for your convenience! Guest access The whole House and backyard-new grass and sprinkler system installed.

Property highlights

2 Queen Bed(s)

3 Single Bed(s)

Dishwasher

Microwave

Coffee Maker

Toaster

Window AC

Washer

Dryer

Iron

Ironing Board

Parking

1 TVs

Outside Shower

High Speed Internet

Linens Provided

6 Dining Capacity (Inside)

Utilities Included

Stove

6 Dining Capacity (Outside)

Pillows

Pots/Pans

Silverware

Dinnerware

Outdoor Firepit

Property Details

Property Type:
House
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Central Oak Bluffs
$2,800 week (avg)

Property Availability

July 2024

Sat 6 Jul Sat 13 Jul
7 days
Sat 13 Jul Sat 20 Jul
7 days
Sat 20 Jul Sat 27 Jul
7 days
$3,700 USD
Sat 27 Jul Sat 3 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sat 3 Aug Sat 10 Aug
7 days
Sat 10 Aug Sat 17 Aug
7 days
Sat 17 Aug Sat 24 Aug
7 days
Sat 24 Aug Sat 31 Aug
7 days
Sat 31 Aug Sat 7 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Sat 7 Sep Sat 14 Sep
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sat 14 Sep Sat 21 Sep
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sat 21 Sep Sat 28 Sep
7 days
$2,500 USD
Sat 28 Sep Sat 5 Oct
7 days

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.