11 Katama Farm South

Katama, Edgartown, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 10

6 guest Vacation Rental in Katama, Edgartown

3 bedrooms

·

2.5 bathrooms

·

6 guests

·

1930 SqFt

·

ID #90750

READY FOR 2024 BOOKINGS! Country living at the Sea Side! Beautiful reverse contemporary with a bright open floor plan. In Katama this is just a short walk to South Beach. Large open lot for kids and outdoor play. This 3 bedroom 2.5 bath home is filled with natural light and open and airy. There is also an outdoor shower. Beautiful Henry Link wicker furniture all newly covered. Spacious deck to enjoy evening dinners or to lounge after a day at the beach.

Property highlights

DVD

Satellite / Cable

Television

Fireplace

Heating

Iron and Board

Dishwasher

Microwave

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Deck/Patio

Gas Grill

Biking

Blender

Food Processor

Lobster Pot

Outdoor Furniture

Walk To The Beach

Vacuum

Beach Chairs

Property Details

Beach Type:
Public
Outdoor Shower:
Enclosed
Radio Stereo CD Player:
CD Player
House Style:
Reverse contemporary
Laundry Location:
1st floor
Additional Kitchen Info:
Recently renovated. New appliances
Year Renovated:
2015.0
Dinner Seating:
6.0
Trash Company:
Brunos
Cleaning Company:
Aline Honorato
Internet Type:
Wi-Fi
Kitchen Flooring:
Hardwood
$7,950 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sun 2 Jun Sun 9 Jun
7 days
Sun 9 Jun Sun 16 Jun
7 days
Sun 16 Jun Sun 23 Jun
7 days
$6,650 USD
Sun 23 Jun Sun 30 Jun
7 days
Sun 30 Jun Sun 7 Jul
7 days
$7,550 USD

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
$7,550 USD
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$7,550 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
$7,550 USD
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sun 4 Aug Sun 11 Aug
7 days
Sun 11 Aug Sun 18 Aug
7 days
Sun 18 Aug Sun 25 Aug
7 days
Sun 25 Aug Sun 1 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Sun 1 Sep Sun 8 Sep
7 days
$7,550 USD
Sun 8 Sep Sun 15 Sep
7 days
Sun 15 Sep Sun 22 Sep
7 days
Sun 22 Sep Sun 29 Sep
7 days
Sun 29 Sep Sun 6 Oct
7 days

Property Location

More Edgartown Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Edgartown. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Edgartown Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.