Seaside Cottage near Inklwell

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Main Property Images
1 / 8

2 guest Vacation Rental in Oak Bluffs

1 bedroom

·

1 bathroom

·

2 guests

·

ID #155127

This cozy cottage is just steps from the beach! Enjoy this newly renovated cottage in a location that can't be beat. From this location you can walk to beach, ferry, shops, restaurants, and harbor. Perfect for a couple or a family of 3 as there is a sleeper sofa in living room.

Property highlights

1 Queen Bed(s)

1 Sofa Bed(s)-Double

Microwave

Coffee Maker

Toaster

Window AC

Television

1 TVs

Patio

High Speed Internet

4 Dining Capacity (Inside)

Tenant Brings Own Linens

Furnished

Mini Refrigerator

Kitchen

Wireless Lan

Mattress Pads

Cleaning Supplies

Pillows

Pots/Pans

Silverware

Dinnerware

Cooking Utensils

Dining Table

DeckUmbrella

2 # Beach Chairs

Property Details

Property Type:
Cottage
Smoking Allowed:
No
Location:
Walk to Beach
$3,150 week (avg)

Property Availability

June 2024

Sun 2 Jun Sun 9 Jun
7 days
Sun 9 Jun Sun 16 Jun
7 days
Sun 16 Jun Sun 23 Jun
7 days
Sun 23 Jun Sun 30 Jun
7 days
$3,000 USD
Sun 30 Jun Sun 7 Jul
7 days
$3,500 USD

July 2024

Sun 7 Jul Sun 14 Jul
7 days
$3,000 USD
Sun 14 Jul Sun 21 Jul
7 days
$3,000 USD
Sun 21 Jul Sun 28 Jul
7 days
$3,000 USD
Sun 28 Jul Sun 4 Aug
7 days
$3,500 USD

Property Location

More Oak Bluffs Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Oak Bluffs. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Oak Bluffs Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.