27 Cormorant Circle

Other, Edgartown, MA

Main Property Images
1 / 26

9 guest Vacation Rental in Other, Edgartown

4 bedrooms

·

2 bathrooms

·

9 guests

·

ID #96621

Located in the desirable Island Grove neighborhood, this stunning 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom single-family home offers the perfect blend of style, comfort and convenience. Recently renovated, this property boasts a sleek and modern interior design with updated finishes throughout. The open-concept living area is perfect for entertaining, while the private outdoor sitting area provides the perfect place to relax and unwind. The spacious bedrooms, each featuring ample closet space, ensure a comfortable and restful night’s sleep. This property is a rare find, offering a unique combination of charm, character, and quality. Don’t miss your chance to make it yours.

Property highlights

Games

Air Conditioning

Central Heat

Clothes Dryer

Hair Dryer

Heating

Internet - Hi Speed

Internet - Wifi

Iron and Board

Linens Provided

Living Room

Parking

Towels Provided

Washing Machine

Dining Table

Free wifi

Kitchen Island

Smart TV

Coffee Maker

Cookware

Dining Area

Dining Room

Dishes & Utensils

Dishwasher

Kitchen

Microwave

Oven

Refrigerator

Stove

Toaster

Deck/Patio

Fire Pit

Garden

Gas Grill

Property Details

$8,550 week (avg)

Property Availability

July 2024

Sat 6 Jul Sat 13 Jul
7 days
Sat 13 Jul Sat 20 Jul
7 days
$7,700 USD
Sat 20 Jul Sat 27 Jul
7 days
$7,700 USD
Sat 27 Jul Sat 3 Aug
7 days

August 2024

Sat 3 Aug Sat 10 Aug
7 days
Sat 10 Aug Sat 17 Aug
7 days
Sat 17 Aug Sat 24 Aug
7 days
Sat 24 Aug Sat 31 Aug
7 days
Sat 31 Aug Sat 7 Sep
7 days

September 2024

Sat 7 Sep Sat 14 Sep
7 days
Sat 14 Sep Sat 21 Sep
7 days
Sat 21 Sep Sat 28 Sep
7 days
Sat 28 Sep Sat 5 Oct
7 days

Property Location

More Edgartown Vacation Rentals

Discover Unmatched Comfort in Martha's Vineyard Vacation Rentals! From Pet-Friendly Retreats to Luxury Homes, Find Your Ideal Stay in Edgartown. Explore Local Spots, Enjoy Beachfront Bliss, and Make Every Moment Memorable. Book Your Dream Vacation Now!

All Edgartown Rentals

Martha's Visit proudly maintains net-zero carbon emissions through efficient programming practices and carbon offsets.
Please protect our island habitat when you visit.